Goddards BG 2021.png

Important Dates 2022/2023

 

Goddards Studio is proud to offer our yearly Programme (36 weeks) or three (3), 12 week programmes. 

FALL TERM

Monday 12th September 2022 -

Saturday 10th December 2022

WINTER TERM

Monday 12th December 2022 -

Saturday 11th March 2023

SPRING TERM

Monday 20th March 2023 -

Saturday 10th June 2023

Additional Dates

 

Bring a Friend to Class Week

Monday 28th September - Saturday 3rd October

 

Thanksgiving (Studio Closed)

Monday 10th October

Halloween

Monday 31st October

Thanksgiving (Studio Closed)

Monday 10th October

 

Christmas Break (Studio Closed)

19th December - 2nd January

 

Family Day (Studio Closed)

Monday 20th February

 

March Break (Studio Closed)

Monday 13th March - 19th March

Good Friday (Studio Closed)

Friday 7th April

Easter Saturday (Studio Open)

Saturday 8th April

Easter Monday (Studio Closed)

Monday 10th April

Victoria Day (Studio Closed)

Monday 22nd May

Recital "In the Spotlight"

Sunday 14th May

 

Goddards Original Workshop (12 Week Programme)

Dates Coming Soon

Performing Arts Programme (16 Week Programme)

Dates Coming Soon

 

Adult Programme (8 Week Course)

Dates Coming Soon