top of page
Goddards BG 2021.png

Important Dates 2023/2024

 

Goddards Studio is proud to offer our yearly Programme (38 weeks)

FALL TERM

(14 weeks)


Monday 11th September 2023

Tuesday 19th December 2023

WINTER TERM

(9 weeks)

Monday 8th January 2024

Saturday 9th March 2024

SPRING TERM

(14 weeks)

 

Monday 18th March 2024

-

Thursday 20th June 2024

Additional Dates

2023/2024 Dance Season Starts

Monday 11th September

Thanksgiving (Studio Closed)

Monday 9th October

Bring a Friend to Class Week

Tuesday 11th September - Saturday 15th October

Halloween (Studio Closed)

Tuesday 31st October

Recital Costume & Video Fees Due

Friday 15th December

 

Christmas Break (Studio Closed)

Tuesday 19th December – Sunday 7th January

Classes resume on Monday 8th January

Family Day (Studio Closed)

Monday 19th February

March Break (Studio Closed)

Monday 11th March - Sunday 17th March

Classes Resume Monday 18th March

Good Friday (Studio Closed)

Friday 29th March

Easter Saturday Studio Open

Saturday 30th March

Easter Monday (Studio Closed)

Monday 1st April

Victoria Day (Studio Closed)

Monday 20th May

Last Day of Regular Classes

Saturday 6th June

Recital "In the Spotlight" Photoshoot

Saturday 15th June

Online Registration for 2023– 2024 Opens

Friday 19th May

Lil' Bopz (12 Week Programme)

Saturday 14th January - Saturday 8th April

Rising Star! Performing Arts Programme (12 Week Programme)

Saturday 14th January - Saturday 8th April

 

Adult Programme (12 Week Course)

Dates Coming Soon

bottom of page