Goddards BG 2021.png

Important Dates 2021/2022

 

Goddards Studio is proud to offer our yearly Programme (36 weeks) or three (3), 12 week programmes. 

FALL TERM

Monday 13th September 2021-

Saturday 11th December 2021

WINTER TERM

Monday 6th December 2021-

Saturday 12th March 2022

SPRING TERM

Monday 21st March 2022

Saturday 11th June 2022

Additional Dates

 

Bring a Friend to Class Week

Monday 28th September - Saturday 3rd October

 

Thanksgiving (Studio Closed)

Monday 11th October

 

Christmas Break (Studio Closed)

20th December - 2nd January

 

Family Day (Studio Closed)

Monday 21st February

 

March Break (Studio Closed)

Monday 15th March - 20th March

Good Friday (Studio Closed)

Friday 15th April

Easter Monday (Studio Closed)

Monday 18th April

Victoria Day (Studio Closed)

Monday 23rd May

Recital 

 

Performing Arts Programme (16 Week Programme)

Fall Term - Saturday 3rd October 2020 - Saturday 6th February 2021 (31st October Studio Closed)

Spring Term - Saturday 20th February 2021 - Saturday 12th June 2021

 

Adult Programme (8 Week Course)

Fall Term - Classes starting the week of the 12th October 2020 - 5th December 2020

Winter Term - Classes starting the week of the 4th January 2021 - 27th February 2021

Spring Term - Classes starting the week of the 5th April 2021 - Saturday 29th May 2021